You’ve worked hard to make a good life for yourself. This includes planning for your future. As a family owned business, SeaGate Benefits knows what it takes to run a business efficiently and with cost effective benefits that help protect your most important asset: your employees. You can rely on us to help you choose and maintain the right mix of benefits and retirement services to fit your needs.

History  SeaGate Benefits Administrators, Inc. was founded by Dale Seymour in 1981. Dale started his career in the insurance industry in 1969, became affiliated with MassMutual Financial Group in 1980 and by the mid-1990’s, his wife Phyllis and three children - Shelly, Brett and Marc - were all involved in the business. As the owner of a family business, Dale has a personal understanding of the needs of small to mid-sized businesses, and has the experience, knowledge, tools, and resources to help our clients reach their financial goals.

Dale J. Seymour, MSM, CLU, AEP, LUTCF
Chartered Financial Consultant
Certified Family Business Specialist
Principal

dale@seagatebenefitsadministrators.com

Phyllis Seymour
Manager
phyllis@seagatebenefitsadministrators.com

SeaGate Benefits is:

Local
We are located in Sylvania Ohio. While we can provide services for clients across the United States, the majority of our clients live or work in northwest Ohio and southeast Michigan. Having us as your a local third party administrator means you can meet with us face-to-face for personalized assistance.

SeaGate Benefits Administrators (Click on any image to read a detailed bio)


Paula Hohlbein
Benefits Administrator
419-517-7079 ext. 320
paula@seagatebenefitsadministrators.com




Katie Rower-Osborn
Benefits Administrator
419-517-7079 ext. 220
katie@seagatebenefitsadministrators.com



Sharon Wonser
Administrative Assistant
419-517-7079 ext. 270
sharon@seagatebenefitsadministrators.com


SeaGate Benefits Specialists
(Click on any image to read a detailed bio)

Michelle L. (Shelly) Seymour, ACS
Benefits Specialist
419-517-7079 ext. 294

shelly@seagatebenefitsadministrators.com

Judy Edwards
Benefits Specialist
419-517-7079 ext. 294

shelly@seagatebenefitsadministrators.com

George Mullan, lll, CLU, ChFC
Benefits Specialist
419-887-6312

gmullan@financialguide.com


David Spiess
Health Insurance Specialist
419-887-6268

dave@seagatebenefitsadministrators.com

 

Return to top of page

2013 © SeaGate Benefits Administrators, Inc.   |  6711 Monroe Street, Building V,Sylvania, OH 43560  |  Tel: 419.517.7079  |  Sitemap  |